Geomarketing

Geo Marketing

Geomarketing refers to combination of geographical intelligence with various field of marketing including distribution, sale and even advertising. Geomarkting helps to determine the potential customers on areas, city or user level. Visualizing data in geographical context, select customers with a certain radius etc. Some of the widely used software for geomarketing is ArcGIS (ESRI), Geoconcept, Sales & Marketing Portal, MapInfo, RegioGraph, WIGeoWeb assorted open source like Mapwindow, DIVA GRASS GeoEdge. Several other software are available. But presently Google Earth and open map provides an excellent reference.

Geomarketing is truly essential

Geomarketing is truly essential for site selection where location is the key factor of business. Different geographical parameters are sampled, collected, analysed and presented in Geomarketing.
It requires following information: regionalized data that have a sales potential, software in order to visualize and analyse data finally a digital maps for the require regional levels. Sales territory planning, market control, location and expansion planning can be done by Geomarketing. Likewise GPS tracking and GSM localization is used to find the actual position of traveller or clients.

Geomarketing at UIZ

This method has displaced a traditional advertisement method which requires much time and money and additional tension for print and broadcast. Geomarketing software to distribute advertisements in a more targeted fashion, thus saving time and money. UIZ has a team of expertise for Geomarketing, we abstract your real position and provided you a better option both for research and business purpose. We have a good track record and satisfy customer in Geomarketing services. In other words UIZ helps your brand to be branded in the market.

Geomarketing

Geo Marketing

Geomarketing bezieht sich auf die Kombination von geografischer Intelligenz mit verschiedenen Bereichen des Marketings, einschließlich Vertrieb, Verkauf und sogar Werbung. Geomarketing hilft, die potenziellen Kunden auf Gebiets-, Stadt- oder Nutzerebene zu ermitteln. Visualisierung von Daten im geografischen Kontext, Auswahl von Kunden mit einem bestimmten Radius etc. Einige der weit verbreiteten Software für Geomarketing sind ArcGIS (ESRI), Geoconcept, Sales & Marketing Portal, MapInfo, RegioGraph, WIGeoWeb sortierte Open Source wie Mapwindow, DIVA GRASS GeoEdge. Verschiedene andere Software ist verfügbar. Aber derzeit bietet Google Earth und Open Map eine ausgezeichnete Referenz.

Geomarketing ist wirklich unerlässlich

Geomarketing ist wirklich unerlässlich für die Standortwahl, wo der Standort der Schlüsselfaktor des Geschäfts ist. Im Geomarketing werden verschiedene geografische Parameter erhoben, gesammelt, analysiert und präsentiert.
Es benötigt folgende Informationen: regionalisierte Daten, die ein Umsatzpotenzial haben, Software zur Visualisierung und Analyse der Daten, schließlich digitale Karten für die erforderlichen regionalen Ebenen. Gebietsplanung, Marktsteuerung, Standort- und Expansionsplanung können durch Geomarketing durchgeführt werden. Ebenso wird GPS-Tracking und GSM-Lokalisierung verwendet, um die aktuelle Position von Reisenden oder Kunden zu ermitteln.

Geomarketing an der UIZ

Diese Methode hat eine traditionelle Werbemethode verdrängt, die viel Zeit und Geld und zusätzliche Spannung für Print und Broadcast erfordert. Geomarketing-Software zur zielgerichteten Verteilung von Werbung, die Zeit und Geld spart. Die UIZ verfügt über ein Team von Experten für Geomarketing, wir abstrahieren Ihre tatsächliche Position und bieten Ihnen eine bessere Option sowohl für Forschungs- als auch für Geschäftszwecke. Wir verfügen über eine gute Erfolgsbilanz und zufriedene Kunden im Bereich Geomarketing. Mit anderen Worten, die UIZ hilft Ihrer Marke, sich auf dem Markt zu behaupten.